(Give Me A Title, If Not I Will Call It:) Shoes Are Important

Shoes are important; so I bought new ones which is gonna cost me a few meals. What can you do?

Some people say I only smile when I am stoned; they are liars, I never smile. I see the humor but I rarely feel like sharing it; it’s mine. You shouldn’t have given it to me. You are such a fool.

Another day on earth. Another woman that left me; blaming me for leaving her. Trust me, they are all nuts. No need to change; it is what it is. (Wittgenstein, I guess, I’m not sure but I’m way too lazy to check it. Not to mention I’m never far of the truth.)

I am lost. Where am I? You see: a statement is nothing but a question.

Never Worry. I am cool; I just need a hot shower.

(By the way; you still owe me an apology for breaking my heart.)

 

One thought on “(Give Me A Title, If Not I Will Call It:) Shoes Are Important

Leave a comment